Presidential Search

Presidential Search Committee Members Announced

in Presidential Search

The Presidential Search Committee is comprised of six members as follows:

Three members of the Board of Trustees:
  1. Rev. Dr. Malcolm Card, Moncton, New Brunswick

2. Mrs. Goldye L. Smith, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

3. Mrs. Kathy Watt, Fredericton, New Brunswick

The Executive Minister of Canadian Baptists of Atlantic Canada

4. Rev. Dr. Peter Reid

Two members of Acadia Divinity College Faculty:

5. Rev. Dr. Dorothy Hunse, Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care
6. Rev. Dr. Stephen McMullin, Academic Dean and the Sheldon and Marjorie Fountain Associate Professor of Evangelism and Mission

Mrs. Kathy Watt will serve as the chair of the Committee.

Related NEWS