fbpx

ADC Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chapel – Winter 2022

March 16 @ 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
ADC Weekly Chapel
Winter 2022 Chapel Dates
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Simpson Lectures
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 – Intensive Week
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 – Biblical Equality
Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Every Wednesday morning throughout term, we gather as staff, faculty, students, alumni, and visitors together to pray, praise, and listen to Scripture read and preached.

The atmosphere is friendly, our worship contemporary and heartfelt, and the preaching of high quality. Our participants come from a broad range of diverse backgrounds. Our Winter 2022 Chapel services will be held online until further notice.

If you would like the Zoom link to join online, please contact our Dean of Chapel, Dr. Stuart Blythe.

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://acadiadiv.ca/chapel/

Organizer

Acadia Divinity College
Phone:
902-585-2210
Email:
adcinfo@acadiau.ca
Website:
acadiadiv.ca

Venue

Acadia Divinity College
38 Highland Ave
Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 2R6 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
(902) 585-2210
Website:
https://www.acadiadiv.ca/
Menu