Administrative and Support Staff

President: Dr. Anna M. Robbins
Academic Dean: Dr. Stephen D. McMullin

Academic Assistant to the Academic Dean: Dr. Jody L. Linkletter
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar: Andrea Bishop
Administrative Assistant: Andrea Pearce
Assistant to the President’s Office: Karen Slater Padovani
Building Manager: Paris Chute
Communications Liaison: Shawna Peverill
Communications Specialist: Carley Lee
Consultant to the President, Development: Harry Gardner
Controller: Matt Kimball
Crandall-Acadia Bachelor of Theology Assistant: Taylor Adams
Director, Advancement: Rev. John E. Campbell
Director, Technology: Rev. John E. Campbell
Donor Care Coordinator: Trisha Urquhart
Events Coordinator: Trisha Urquhart
Manager of Communications: Catherine Cole
Manager of Recruitment and Admissions:  Catherine Cole
Receptionist: Paris Chute
Registrar and Manager of Student Services: Shawna Peverill
Secretary to the Board of Trustees: Eveline DeSchiffart
Senior Executive Assistant to the President: Eveline DeSchiffart

Academic Administrative Responsibilities

President and Dean of Theology:  Dr. Anna M. Robbins
Academic Dean: Dr. Stephen D. McMullin

ADC Librarian: Dr. R. Glenn Wooden
Associate Director, Doctoral Studies: Dr. Jody L. Linkletter
Dean of Sarah Daley Nickerson Chapel: Dr. Stuart M. Blythe
Dean of Students: Dr. Matthew Walsh
Director, Acadia Centre for Baptist and Anabaptist Studies: Dr. Melody C. Maxwell
Director, ADC New Brunswick: Dr. Stephen D. McMullin
Director, Andrew D. MacRae Centre for Christian Faith and Culture:  Dr. Anna M. Robbins
Director, Charles J. Taylor Centre for Chaplaincy and Spiritual Care: Dr. Dorothy Hunse
Director, Crandall-Acadia Bachelor of Theology Partnership: Rev. Dale O. Stairs
Director, Doctoral Studies: Dr. Stuart M. Blythe
Director, Hayward Lectures: Dr. H. Daniel Zacharias
Director, Master of Arts (Theology) Program: Dr. R. Glenn Wooden
Director, Mentored Ministry Program: Dr. John H. McNally
Director, Next Generation Ministry Program: Rev. Dan Pyke
Director, Simpson Lectures: Dr. Stuart M. Blythe
Director, Undergraduate Studies: Dr. Christopher Killacky
Liaison to Affiliated Colleges in Nigeria: Dr. R. Glenn Wooden
Liaison to NAIITS:  An Indigenous Learning Community:  Dr. H. Daniel Zacharias